Loading ...

New Visa Free Countries For Cameroon Passport Holders 2023

New Visa Free Countries For Cameroon Passport Holders. Visa On Arrival Countries For Cameroonians. E-Visa Countries For Cameroonians (Online Visa)

Here are the new Visa free countries for Cameroon passport holders or nationals.

Cameroonian passport holders can now visit 49 countries in Africa and the world without requiring a visa before their travel. Our fervent readers have requested the updated list of countries. Below is the full list.

Among these forty-nine (49) countries, a person holding a Cameroonian passport can go to twenty-one (21) countries without a prior visa request process. In the other twenty-nine (29) countries, Cameroonians require visas on arrival in the country.

Moreover, in Africa, the Seychelles passport offers the greatest number of visa-free countries for travel: it opens the door to a whopping 126 unique countries without a prior visa. This includes 96 countries without a visa and 30 countries with a visa upon arrival.

Read: Cameroon Visa on Arrival Cost

New Visa free countries for Cameroon passport holders in 2023

Below are the visa-free countries for Cameroonians:

  1. Barbados
  2. Benin
  3. The Central African Republic
  4. Chad
  5. Congo
  6. Cook Islands
  7. Dominica
  8. Gabon
  9. The Gambia
  10. Grenada
  11. Haiti
  12. Lesotho
  13. Mali
  14. Micronesia
  15. Montserrat
  16. Nigeria
  17. Niue
  18. Philippines
  19. Singapore
  20. St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  21. Vanuatu

Suggested: How to make a Passport in Cameroon to travel Abroad?

Visa On Arrival Countries For Cameroonians 

Below are the visa on arrival countries for Cameroonians:

  1. Bolivia
  2. Cambodia
  3. Cape Verde
  4. Comoros
  5. Ethiopia
  6. Ghana
  7. Guinea-Bissau
  8. Iran
  9. Macao
  10. Madagascar
  11. Maldives
  12. Mauritania
  13. Mauritius
  14. Mozambique
  15. Namibia
  16. Palau
  17. Rwanda
  18. Saint Lucia
  19. Samoa
  20. Senegal
  21. Seychelles
  22. Sierra Leone
  23. Somalia
  24. Tanzania
  25. Timor-Leste
  26. Togo
  27. Tuvalu
  28. Uganda
Note: Cameroonians are allowed to reside in these countries for ninety (90) days or three (3) months without prior notification.

Electronic Visa or E-Visa Countries For Cameroonians (Online Visa)

Below are the E-visa or online visa countries for Cameroonians:

  • Albania
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Bahrain
  • Colombia
  • Djibouti
  • Ecuador
  • Georgia
  • Guinea
  • India
  • Kenya
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Malawi
  • Moldova
  • Myanmar
  • Pakistan
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Sao Tome and Principe
  • South Sudan
  • St. Helena
  • Suriname
  • Tajikistan
  • United Arab Emirates (Dubai)
  • Uzbekistan
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe

Home >> Cameroon >> News >> New Visa Free Countries For Cameroon Passport Holders 2023



Temo Group: New Visa Free Countries For Cameroon Passport Holders 2023
New Visa Free Countries For Cameroon Passport Holders 2023
New Visa Free Countries For Cameroon Passport Holders. Visa On Arrival Countries For Cameroonians. E-Visa Countries For Cameroonians (Online Visa)
Temo Group
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS PREMIUM CONTENT IS LOCKED STEP 1: Share to a social network STEP 2: Click the link on your social network Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy Table of Content